• Dr. (Mrs.) Sivagnanamany Pancharajah
    M. Phil (Jaffna), M.Ac.F, D.A.M.S (Hons) (Colombo)
    Senior Lecturer Gr I
    Acting Coordinator for the Proposed Department of Kuzhanthai Maruththuvam
  • pancharajas@univ.jfn.ac.lk / drpancharajas@gmail.com
  • View Profile View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Thilageswary Kumutharanjan
    MD in Maruthuvam (India), D.A.M.S. (Hons) (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecturer Gr I
  • tkumutharanjan@univ.jfn.ac.lk / tkumutharanjan@yahoo.com
  • View Profile View Webpage
  • Dr. S. Sivashanmugarajah
    M.D in Kuzhanthai Maruththuvam (S) (India), B.S.M.S (Hons) (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecturer Gr I
  • sivasanmugarajah@univ.jfn.ac.lk / sivashanmugarajah@gmail.com
  • View Profile
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Viviyan Sathiyaseelan
    M.D in Gunapadam (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecture Gr I
    Coordinator for the Proposed Department of Gunapadam
  • svivan@univ.jfn.ac.lk / dr.vivian@ymail.com
  • View Profile View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Anpuchelvy Sritharan
    M.D in Siddha Maruthuvam (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecturer Gr I
    Coordinator for the Proposed Department of Noi Naadal Chikitchai
  • anpuchelvi@univ.jfn.ac.lk / gsritharan09@gmail com
  • View Profile View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Thayalini Thileepan
    Ph. D (Peradeniya), M.Phil (Jaffna), BSMS (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecturer Gr I
    Coordinator for the Proposed Department of Viranachikitsai
  • tthayalini@univ.jfn.ac.lk / thayalini08@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr (Mrs) Kalaichelvi Sounthararajan
    MD in Noinaadal (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecturer Gr II
  • ksrajan@univ.jfn.ac.lk / ksrajan64@yahoo.com
  • View Profile View Webpage
  • Dr. (Ms.) Vinotha Sanmugarajah
    PhD in Siddha Medicine (Jaffna), B.S.M.S (Jaffna)
    Senior Lecturer Gr II
    Coordinator for the Proposed Department of Moolathathuvam
  • vsanmuga@univ.jfn.ac.lk / vsanmuga07@gmail.com
  • View Profile View Webpage
  • Dr. (Ms.) Sivarangini Sivagnanam
    B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • ssivarangini@univ.jfn.ac.lk / sspriyasiva@gmail.com
  • View Profile
  • Dr. Vijayakumar Thavarajah
    M Sc. (Sri Lanka), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • tvijayakumar@univ.jfn.ac.lk / drtvijayakumaran@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Sujeethasai Krishna
    B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • sujeethasai@univ.jfn.ac.lk / saai.kethees@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Nithyapriya Sivaram
    B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • nithyapriya@univ.jfn.ac.lk / bruntha110@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Vidhya Milano Prasad
    B.S.M.S (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • vidhyaprasad@univ.jfn.ac.lk / vidhyac0413@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr. (Ms.) Rakulini Raveendran
    B.S.M.S (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • rakulini@univ.jfn.ac.lk / r.rakulini@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Rajeetha Miraaj
    B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • rajeethamiraaj@univ.jfn.ac.lk / drmiraajrajeetha@gmail.com
  • View Webpage
  • Dr. (Mrs.) M. Nushrath Roshana
    B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
    Lecturer (Probationary)
  • roshyasiyad@univ.jfn.ac.lk / roshasiyad@gmail.com
  • View Webpage