Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Dr. (Mrs.) Thilageswary Kumutharanjan

MD in Maruthuvam (India),
D.A.M.S. (Hons) (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr I
 tkumutharanjan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. S. Sivashanmugarajah

M.D in Kuzhanthai Maruththuvam (S) (India),
B.S.M.S (Hons) (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr I
sivasanmugarajah@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Viviyan Sathiyaseelan

M.D in Cardio Gunapadam (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Senior Lecture Gr I
 svivan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Anpuchelvy Sritharan

M.D in Siddha Maruthuvam (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr I
anpuchelvi@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr (Mrs) Kalaichelvi Sounthararajan

MD in Noinaadal (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr II
 ksrajan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Ms.) Vinotha Sanmugarajah

PhD (Jaffna), B.S.M.S (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr II
 vsanmuga@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs)N.Navaluxmy

M.D in Gunapadam (India), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Senior Lecture Gr II
 nava@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs) Sailajah Sivarajah

M.Phil (Jaffna), BSMS (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr II
 sivasaila@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Ms) S.Sivagnanam

M.Phil (Jaffna), BSMS (Jaffna)
Senior Lecturer Gr II
ssivarangini@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. Vijayakumar Thavarajah

M Sc. (Sri Lanka), B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
tvijayakumar@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Sujeethasai Krishna

B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
 sujeethasai@univ.jfn.ac.lk 

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Nithyapriya Sivaram

B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
 nithyapriya@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Vidhya Milano Prasad

B.S.M.S (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
 vidhyaprasad@univ.jfn.ac.lk 

View Profile
Dr. (Ms.) Rakulini Raveendran

B.S.M.S (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
 rakulini@univ.jfn.ac.lk 

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Rajeetha Miraaj

B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
 rajeethamiraaj@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) M. Nushrath Roshana

B.S.M.S. (Jaffna)
Lecturer (Probationary)
 roshyasiyad@univ.jfn.ac.lk 

View Profile

Academic Support Staff

Mrs.I.Elilmatha

B.Sc(Hons) in ICT
Instructor in Computer Technology
 elilmatha@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile